Our Vision (Matthew 28:19-20)

 

We are committed to making disciples of all nations.

Each of our supported missionaries have a special relationship to our church family. Four of these families are national leaders serving in their native culture and more than half of them focus on least reached people.

Cecil and Tracy Ramos

Church Planters Training in Thailand with MB Mission

big_ciezah@yahoo.com

Tara Renae

GAiN, CRU, Orlando, FL

tstrahle3@gmail.com

Dr. Troy and Rebekah Sammons

Christian Veterinary Mission to the unreached in Kenya/South Sudan

troy.sammons@gmail.com

Tim & Rachel Uthmann

Refugee Ministry with International Association of Refugees

rachel@iafr.org

Darryl & Kathy Bowe

Training African Leaders, International Christian Ministries, Seattle, WA

dbowe@icmusa.org

Yale & Donna Kushner

Director of Member Care - Ministry to Missionary Kids, CRU, Orlando, FL

Yale.Kushner@cru.org

Alan & Sheri Penman

Missionary Mobilization and Prayer Team with CRU, Orlando, Fl

goodnewsforall@gmail.com

Rick Erickson

Missionary Care, Greater Europe Mission, Budapest, Hungary

Richard.Erickson@GEMission.org

Otto and Marjorie Ekk

Church Planting in Lisbon, Portugal with MB Mission

ottoekk@gmail.com

Andy and Carmen Owen

Resourcing Leaders & Churches in Chiang Mai, Thailand with MB Mission

owenfive@gmail.com

John and Gerie

Missionary Resourcing/Communications Worldwide with MB Mission

johne@mbmission.org

Pastor Kiran and Laksmi Batlanki

Berachah Ministries, India - Children to Love International

kiranpaul.bs@gmail.com

Rev. Stephen & Roselyne Mairori

Executive Director, International Christian Ministries, Nairobi, Kenya

mairori@yahoo.com

Bogdan & Delia Mehedintu

General Director, Children To Love International, Bucharest, Romania

bogdan@inimideschise.ro

Pastor Wilfred and Vena Rugumba

Mercy Childcare Ministries, Children to Love International, Uganda

info@mercychildcare.org

Nathan C.

Missionary Candidate in Training - Pioneers

Mark D.

Missionary Candidate in Training - Pioneers