Andy Middlekauff

Adult Ministries/Discipleship Pastor

pastorandy@laurelglen.org

Jenny Crossman

Children’s Director

jenny@laurelglen.org

Joel LePere

High School Director

joel@laurelglen.org

Rille Pinault

Missions/Communications Director

rille@laurelglen.org

Herb Smith

Technical Coordinator

herb@laurelglen.org

Megan Tabangcora

Communications Coodinator

megan@laurelglen.org

Josh White

Pastoral Coordinator

josh@laurelglen.org

Jason Weeks

Facilities Supervisor

jason@laurelglen.org

Julie Grimes

Administrative Assistant

julie@laurelglen.org

Candace Tiede

Administrative Assistant

candace@laurelglen.org

Leticia Weeks

Children's Ministry Assistant

leticia@laurelglen.org

Dana Yarian

Administrative Assistant

dana@laurelglen.org